Gloria GadaczPrincipal / LARTggadacz@sd85.bc.ca
Natalie StewartSecretarynstewart@sd85.bc.ca
Heather JackK/1 Teacherhjack@sd85.bc.ca
Rebecca Herbert2/3/4 Teacherrherbert@sd85.bc.ca
Brenda Karch5/6/7/10 Teacherbkarch@sd85.bc.ca
Rhiannon Heim5/6/7/10 Teacherrheim@sd85.bc.ca
Denise RobergeEducation Assistantdroberge@sd85.bc.ca
Kathleen KeiverEducation Assistantkkeiver@sd85.bc.ca
Pilar BriebaNoon Hour Supervisorpbrieba@sd85.bc.ca
Ada ChanNoon Hour Supervisorachan@sd85.bc.ca
Michelle SwansonCustodianmswanson@sd85.bc.ca